Being the Web Home of Trent Jamieson

Trent Jamieson is a multi-award winning novelist and short story writer. 

He is the author of the Death Works series, The Nightbound Land Duology, Day Boy, and The Giant and the Sea.

He can be contacted below.

Some of his short fiction can be read here.

  • Trent Jamieson

The Garret

Here's an interview with Astrid Edwards of the Garret Podcast, talking about The Giant and the Sea, and my novel Day Boy, amongst other things.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Putting Down New Pegs in an Old World

I'm currently working through a rough draft of a new project that will hopefully be the link between Day Boy and Stone Road, and will hopefully be a kind of niche but interesting to the right person c

Incremental Writing

As much as I would like vast swathes of time to write, most of what I do happens in small windows of moments*. Last week, while I was on holidays, I had a few days where I could actually devote more t



teacupthrenody at hotmail dot com


©2020 by Trentonomicon. Proudly created with