top of page


Being the Web Home of Trent Jamieson

Trent Jamieson is a multi-award winning novelist, picture book, and short story writer. 
He is the author of The Stone Road, Day Boy, The Death Works series, The Nightbound Land duology, and the picture books Mr Impoppable and The Giant and the Sea.

He can be contacted below.​
His latest short story can be read here.
He is represented by Alex Adsett Publishing Services



Subscribe Form


teacupthrenody at hotmail dot com

bottom of page