©2020 by Trentonomicon. Proudly created with Wix.com


Trent Jamieson is a multi-award winning novelist and short story writer. 

He is the author of the Death Works series, The Nightbound Land DuologyDay Boy, and The Giant and the Sea.


Some of his short fiction can be read here.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now